About JAHU Member Area Community Involvement Legislation Agent Resources Contact Us
 
Become A Member Find A Member Member Benefits News Events Photo Gallery
 



 About Jacksonville Association of Health Underwriters


Welcome to the Jacksonville Association of Health Underwriters (JAHU). Our association is the local chapter of the National Association of Health Underwriters and the Florida Association of Health Underwriters.

JAHU, a non-profit association, is dedicated to meeting the health, financial, and retirement security needs of all Americans while utilizing private sector solutions. Our mission is accomplished through education, advocacy, and professional development of our members.

Our Board Members 2014 - 2015

OFFICERS:


President:  Joe Malzacher
Work: 904-280-2028 Ext. 403
Fax: 904-280-1602
Email: jmalzacher@montoyabenefits.com
Cell: 904-
742-7449

President Elect:  Mike Barry
Work: 813-300-0583
Fax: 888-810-1059
Email:
Barry.Mike@principal.com
Cell:
813-300-0583

Secretary:  Cindi Stettner
Email: Cindi.Stettner@healogics.com
Cell: 904-377-3145


Treasurer:  Heather Kaelin
Work: 904-285-3300
Fax: 904-285-3363
Email: Heather@abentras.com
Cell:  904-234-6698


Immediate Past President:  Robert Franklin
Work: 904-905-8070
Fax: 904-301-1513
Email: robert.franklin@bcbsfl.com
Cell: 904-412-1920


BOARD MEMBERS:


Brenda Conner
Work: 904-493-6066
Fax: 904-493-6067
Email: brenda.conner@benefitmall.com
Cell: 904-993-9025


Elizabeth Fell
Work: 904-612-4542
Fax: 352-240-1515
Email: elizabeth.fell@colonialworksite.com
Cell: 904-616-4542

Ira Goldfield
Work: 904-655-7747

Fax: 904-731-1753
Email: ira.goldfield@lfg.com
Cell: 904-655-7747


Frank Hogshead
Work:

Fax:
Email:
Frank.Hogshead@assurant.com
Cell:

Colby Jackson
Work: 904-351-4141
Fax: 904-351-4144
Email: jacksonc2@aetna.com
Cell: 904-631-5504

Kelly Kenne
Work: 904-285-3300

Fax: 904-7285-3363
Email: kelly@abentras.com
Cell:

Angie Lieb
Work:
Fax:
Email: angie@georgekoury.com
Cell: 

Dominic Monfred
Work: 800-654-7808 Ext. 1213
Email: dominic.monfred@assurant.com
Cell: 904-465-1131

Jennifer Wooten
Work: 813-442-9953
Fax: 813-207-2692
Email: jwooten@unum.com
Cell: 813-442-9953


Trustees

Susan Luvisi
Work: 904-396-2041
Fax: 904-396-4630
Email: susan@tullisinsurance.com
Cell: 904-477-4902

Tim Owen
Work: 904-287-0848, Ext.11
Fax: 904-287-5625
Email: tim@owenservices.com
Cell: 904-813-8286

Owen Wingate
Work: 904-285-3300
Fax: 904-285-3363
Email: owen@abentras.com
Cell: 904-553-2002

Trustee Emeriti

Stephanie Denz
Work: 904-226-0125
Fax: 860-907-3252
Email: denzs@aetna.com
Cell: 904-226-0125

George Koury
Work: 904-262-8400
Fax: 904-262-7898
Email: george@georgekoury.com
Cell: 904-537-8960

Pam Schoeppel
Work:  904-596-0348
Fax: 904-281-1199
Email: pam.schoeppel@compasscgi.com
Cell: 904-514-7422









Previous
October '14
Next
Meeting is hosted by Colonial Life:  10161 Centurion Parkway North; Suite 320; Jacksonville, FL 32256.
Oct
01
Oct 01
Meetings are held at The Adam W. Herbert University Center / UNF Campus / 12000 Alumni Drive; Jacksonville, FL 32224
Oct
15
Oct 15


Consumers Continue Dealing with Affordability and...
With the second round of open enrollments right around the corner, Brokers need to remain vigilant to ensure that their clients can continue to secure...

Home  |   About JAHU  |   Member Area  |   Community Involvement  |   Legislation  |   Agent Resources  |   Privacy Policy  |   Contact Us

© 2010 JAHU · Jacksonville Association of Health Underwriters
155 Professional Drive · Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082 · Phone 904-285-3300 · Fax 575-454-6464